• School Board of Trustees



    School Board meetings are held at Pearl Public School District Office located at 3375 Highway 80 East.

    Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 PM, unless otherwise noted on the District Calendar.


    Andy Eaton

    Brad Hayes, D.M.D.

    Arthur F. Jernigan, Board Attorney

    James Morris, Board Secretary

    Raymond Morgigno, Superintendent

    Jill Havard

    Sondra Odom, Board President


    Contact School Board

    Email Link